BREAKING NEWS: Domain Name Changes Tonight!


After much hesitation, I’m finally changing my domain name by tonight. If you haven’t seen a post from me tomorrow, it’s probably because of that. In order for me not to lose your valuable following, I suggest you check back on this domain name by this time tomorrow. WordPress says they would redirect you to my new blog and you can follow me there. You will probably notice that you are already following me. However, you won’t be able to receive my posts on your homepage unless you unfollow then refollow my blog on the new domain name.

I hope this is not so much of a hassle. I compiled a list of my most popular posts for you to enjoy meanwhile. Looking forward for your refollows and support as I take my blog to the next level.

Top Posts:

1) The Benefits of Writing a Terrible First Novel: https://margo187.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/the-benefits-of-writing-a-terrible-first-novel/

2) Four Questions Every Novelist Needs to Ask Himself: https://margo187.wordpress.com/2014/07/12/four-questions-every-novelist-needs-to-ask-himself/

3) The Unhealthy Writer: https://margo187.wordpress.com/2014/04/12/the-unhealthy-writer/

4) Don’t Cheat on Your Ideas: https://margo187.wordpress.com/2014/04/01/dont-cheat-on-your-ideas/

5) Let Go: https://margo187.wordpress.com/2013/05/25/let-go/

6) Published: https://margo187.wordpress.com/2013/11/12/published/

7) Finding the Balance: Between Writing and Building an Author Platform: https://margo187.wordpress.com/2014/06/26/finding-the-balance-between-writing-and-building-an-author-platform/

8) Virtual Past — A Poem: https://margo187.wordpress.com/2014/05/07/virtual-past-a-poem/

9) Black Spider — A Poem: https://margo187.wordpress.com/2014/04/09/black-spider/

10) Beyond The Sea — A Poem: https://margo187.wordpress.com/2014/06/23/beyond-the-sea-a-poem/

See you soon!

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “BREAKING NEWS: Domain Name Changes Tonight!”

  1. Oh, I am so glad you got your own domain. That is so great. I wanted you to get it, margaretbenison.com to preserve it for the future even if you didn’t use it now. Excellent! Congratulations, Margaret. Now you have it forever. It is a small price to pay for the comfort and value it will return. I am so happy for you.I also noticed you didn’t lose any of the followers you were worried about. Great! :):)

Share a thought...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s